Reflections Awards Night


Tonight Draper Elementary celebrated the artistic talents of 165 students who participated in the Reflections contest. Draper Elementary had one of the highest number of entries of any school in Canyons District. Participation awards were presented to all students and trophies were awarded to winners in the categories of 3-D, film, literature, music, photography and visual arts.

A special thank you to Kathy Holmberg, Reflections chair; and committee members Marilyn Hansen, Mandy Barlow, Kerri Brown, Tammy Hall, Carol McCulloch, Margot Day, Aubrey Ewing, Kristen Jones, Kim Judd, Juliet Salazar and Meridee Swenson.

Draper Elementary's PTA also thanks its Draper sponsors for their support: Christopher's Steakhouse, Golden Spoon, Hagerman's Bakehouse Cafe, Kneaders, Mrs. Call's Candy Company and Roxbery Juice Co.